We appreciate your feedback

Progress

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, all feedback is greatly appreciated.

Your personal info

Choose you avatar

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, all feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, all feedback is greatly appreciated.

Your review

Review complete! Thank you for you time.

Recent Customers ReviewsPlease take a moment to read some of our RECENT reviews.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lynne Walsh Kent

26th September 2017
"AMy cat Crumble has just returned from her second stay this year at Rose Cottage Cattery, where as usual she has received the best care and attention by the lovely June and Barrie. I don't know what I would do without them. Crumble is so relaxed during her stay she is often found lying on her back going to sleep, so very calm and comfortable in her surroundings. I have been using Rose Cottage Cattery for over 20 years for my rescue cats, and would highly recommend this wonderful cattery."
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jill Carey Kent

5th September 2017
"I have just picked Poppy up, my 13 year old rather nervous tortoiseshell ,from Rose Cottage. This was her second stay there this year, with another planned for next month. She has been going to Rose Cottage for a number of years now and always returns a very contented cat. June & Barrie always take such good care of her , she genuinely enjoys her time with them. I would highly recommend Rose Cottage to anyone who is looking for a very well run cattery in lovely surroundings and with very caring owners"
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jane Sutherland New Barn, Kent

30th October 2016
"At 14yrs old our cat Teddy has just spent his first ever 'holiday' at a cattery.....Rose Cottage Boarding Cattery. After losing his lifetime companion Tiger, and never having been away from home we were extremely unsure as to how Teddy would adjust to such a huge change. We are so pleased we chose Rose Cottage, it proved to be the perfect choice. Teddy returned from his holiday a content, happy and beautifully groomed cat. June & Barrie do a truly amazing job, it is a lovely cattery in a wonderful location and the individual care and attention they give each cat makes all the difference to their stay. When we collected Teddy he had clearly developed a trusting bond with June which was a pleasure to see and a great comfort to us. We will continue to use Rose Cottage Cattery for Teddy's holidays; we cannot recommend it highly enough. Thank you June & Barrie."
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jane Mercer Cliffe, Kent

27th April 2015
"Our beloved Morris who is 16 has been going to "his Junies" since he was 7, followed by 7 years of attendance of his sister Millie and more recently by the new addition to his furry clan of ladies, another sister, Mabel the kitten :) x The 2 tabs (Morris and Mabel) are very outgoing and sociable cats' whilst Millie is much quieter and is very nervous of strangers, however they all settle in very well at this wonderful Cattery, and are always relaxed and happy here on their holidays, which mean we can be the same on our ours. I cannot recommend this Cattery highly enough and thoroughly trust our wonderful threesome in the hands of the equally awesome, June, Barrie and Lou x"
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kate Gardiner Kent

18th June 2015
"June and Barrie have been looking after our cats for 20 years. The cattery is in a beautiful peaceful location & we can go away rest assured that they will be lovingly looked after and given lots of strokes and and cuddles. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jemma Whitehouse Kent

2nd January 2015
"Our two cats have had two short stays and one long stay here in the past year and they always seem happy and relaxed when we go to pick them up. The cattery owners are so friendly and kind and seem to get to know the cats well! I recommend them to anyone on the lookout for a cattery"
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christina Martin Swanley

16th June 2015
" Our cat Sue has been going to Rose Cottage for many years, we also had Sooty and Sweep who also spent many a holiday being spoiled and looked after. Now, Sue is 18 years old and is in need of a bit of TLC in her latter years and she gets that with June and Barrie, we trust them completely and go away with not a single worry. I would highly recommend this cattery and June and Barrie for their loving care of our pets."
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Baker Meopham

19th June 2015
" I have been going to June and Barry's cattery for a long while now, my Tico and Max loved being there, they were always well looked after, they have since passed away, and just recently I have taken my new cat Teddy, who was welcomed with such warmth and love, it was his first time there and he throughly enjoyed it, I picked him up a happy and well looked after cat!!! I would recommend Rose Cottage to anyone who wants a safe and lovely cattery for their cats. Thank you June and Barry."
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Farrell Gravesend

21st July 2015
"Ruby and Millie have just spent the week at rose cottage their first time with June and Barrie. It's a lovely cattery with lovely people, we couldn't of felt more at ease in trusting them with our girls. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend."
Service
Quality
Support

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lynne Hall Kent

25th March 2015
"Bubbles, who is now nearly 10 years old has been going to Rose Cottage since she was only nine months old! She always comes home relaxed and happy. Thank you for taking such good care of her."
Service
Quality
Support

100 +

Regular Clients

28

Years of Service

50 +

Customers reviews

5/5

General rating score